Hard X Music

Hard-Tex – Art of the Melody

Release info
Release date: 26 Feb 2016;
Cat#: HKC007;
Styles: Hardcore / Gabber;
Label: Hard Kryptic Records;
Format: Digital;
Buy this release

Release description

The Netherlands’ Hard-Tex is one of the top producers in the hardcore techno underground today. This young act’s constant work in the studio is proven by tracks that are in league with the top artists in the genre. His work on Hard Kryptic has pushed both himself and the label to new heights since joining the label in 2013. By demand, Hard-Tex finally drops his first full-length album that combines his personally picked top released tracks on HKR with new songs, collaborations, and remixes.


1. Art Of The Melody
2. The Sound (feat Alina)
3. Opposites
4. Save The Planet (feat Pyschoforce)
5. Inflammatory (2016 remix)
6. Hard-Tex/Outrage - The Night Is Generous
7. Trapped In Despair (feat How Hard)
8. Beneath The Surface (Komarovski remix)
9. You Don't Know Me
10. Out Of The Ordinary
11. Outraged (Neverlution remix)
12. Frozen Shiver (Embrionyc remix)
13. Komarovski - I'm Dropping A Hit (Hard-Tex remix)

Related artists